Sketchbook Project TOUR!

Lovely message came in today from the fine people of the Sketchbook Project!

Screen shot 2014-02-19 at 10.25.04 AM

I don’t know if this is because they received overall fewer submissions than expected, but I don’t really care! This means my family up North can go visit my book in the fall in Philly, but I can also send some Austin friends out to enjoy the experience on April 12th. Very exciting news! To see the full tour page with dates and locations, check out this link:  http://www.sketchbookproject.com/sbp2014

(Wondering what the heck I’m talking about? Read my post on participating in the 2014 Sketchbook Project here.)

Leave a Reply

