Image(i)nation: Argentina

Accompanying my submission for the 2014 Sketchbook Project*, I decided to share more images from the same art series online. Let’s continue the Latin American tour with these – from my time in Argentina.

Buenos Aires        

florba

portenos

recoletacross1

recoletaangel2

recoletaangel1

recoletacross2

recoletashadow

Ushuaia (Patagonia)

ushuaiafaro

argflag

2faros

* To read more about my submission to the Sketchbook Project and my “Image(i)nation” series, click here.

Leave a Reply

